Elementary

EmailNameRole
atorralba@lavelleprep.orgAdriana TorralbaSchool Aide
adunn@lavelleprep.orgAlanna Dunn3rd Grade
ademeo@lavelleprep.orgAlessandra DeMeo4th Grade
agaldi@lavelleprep.orgAlexandra Galdi
aolivieri@lavelleprep.orgAlicia Olivieri5th Grade
abologna@lavelleprep.orgAlison LoSavioAdmin.
amackey@lavelleprep.orgAllison Mackey3rd Grade
acasertano@lavelleprep.orgAmanda Casertano5th Grade
aguida@lavelleprep.orgAmanda Guida3rd Grade
amacintyre@lavelleprep.orgAmanda MacIntyre3rd Grade
aruisi@lavelleprep.orgAmanda Ruisi4th Grade
atucker@lavelleprep.orgAmanda Tucker4th Grade
afaiella@lavelleprep.orgAnthony Faiella
arudloff@lavelleprep.orgApril Rudloff3rd Grade
ahansanbelli@lavelleprep.orgArlinda Hansanbelli
asinodinos@lavelleprep.orgAshley Sinodinos3rd Grade
alessa@lavelleprep.orgAudra LessaAdmin.
bcesareo@lavelleprep.orgBrittany CesareoSchool Aide
ccatapano@lavelleprep.orgCamelo CatapanoSchool Aide
CGonsalvesDoyle@lavelleprep.orgCarissa Gonsalves-Doyle4th Grade
crivera@lavelleprep.orgCarla Rivera
cbaez@lavelleprep.orgCatherine BaezSpecials
csalzone@lavelleprep.orgCelina Salzone
cosmundsen@lavelleprep.orgChristian Osmundsen
ccormican@lavelleprep.orgChristine Cormican5th Grade
dblack@lavelleprep.orgDamon Black5th Grade
dcolello@lavelleprep.orgDaniella Colello
dkeeler@lavelleprep.orgDanielle Keeler3rd Grade
dhennig@lavelleprep.orgDeanna Hennig
dLegere@lavelleprep.orgDeanna Legere5th Grade
gvann@lavelleprep.orgGing VannSchool Aide
jcurran@lavelleprep.orgJenna CurranAdmin.
jbarlotta@lavelleprep.orgJennifer Barlotta3rd Grade
jbruschi@lavelleprep.orgJessica BruschiSpecials
jporrino@lavelleprep.orgJillian Porrino4th Grade
khenri@lavelleprep.orgKerri Henri
kstapleton@lavelleprep.orgKristie StapletonSpecials
kshipone@lavelleprep.orgKristine Shipone5th Grade
lhealy@lavelleprep.orgLaura Healy4th Grade
lvilla@lavelleprep.orgLucille Villa5th Grade
mnewman@lavelleprep.orgMegan Newman3rd Grade
Mmoya@lavelleprep.orgMelinda Moya5th Grade
manimodi@lavelleprep.orgMichael AnimodiSchool Aide
nsomma@lavelleprep.orgNadine SommaCounseling
nlalla@lavelleprep.orgNicole Lalla5th Grade
psilva@lavelleprep.orgPaola SilvaAdmin.
pgonzalez@lavelleprep.orgPedro GonzalezSpecials
rhusein@lavelleprep.orgRawan Husein5th Grade
smangin@lavelleprep.orgSavannah Mangin5th Grade
scrisalli@lavelleprep.orgShannon CrisalliCounseling
smieles@lavelleprep.orgSheree Mieles
tvarvara@lavelleprep.orgTaylor Varvara4th Grade
tbrown@lavelleprep.orgTiara Brown4th Grade
vcaputo@lavelleprep.orgVictoria Caputo3rd Grade
vdiglio@lavelleprep.orgVictoria Diglio5th Grade
wmigliorisi@lavelleprep.orgWendy MigliorisiSpecials
ytrockel@lavelleprep.orgYolanda Trockel