High School

EmailName
acornelius@newventurescharter.orgAlvin Cornelius
adurantas@lavelleprep.orgAydin Durantas
aespinal@lavelleprep.orgAndrew Espinal
alauro@lavelleprep.orgAngela Lauro
arrakulli@lavelleprep.orgAldo Rrakulli
awooten@lavelleprep.orgAnthony Wooten
bburchman@lavelleprep.orgBrandon Burchman
bezike@lavelleprep.orgBenjamin Ezike
bfox@lavelleprep.orgBrian Fox
bingram@lavelleprep.orgBrendan Ingram
cosmundsen@lavelleprep.orgChristian Osmundsen
cramirez@lavelleprep.orgCrystal Ramirez
crivera@lavelleprep.orgCarla Rivera
dmalwane@lavelleprep.orgDharshika Malwane
dprincipe@lavelleprep.orgDenise Principe
drexha@lavelleprep.orgDhurata Rexha
dvelasquez@lavelleprep.orgDavid Velasquez
epillarella@lavelleprep.orgEloise Pillarella
fmuller@lavelleprep.orgFelice Muller
jAndrade@lavelleprep.orgJazmin Andrade
JBell@lavelleprep.orgJackie Bell
jcirincione@lavelleprep.orgJudith Cirincione
jhart@lavelleprep.orgJessica Hart
jhillary@lavelleprep.orgJacqueline Hillary
jratel@lavelleprep.orgJohn Ratel
kbabicke@lavelleprep.orgKathy Babicke
kferrugio@lavelleprep.orgKimberly Ferrugio
kmcnamara@lavelleprep.orgKelly McNamara
lpoerio@lavelleprep.orgLee Poerio
lsurace@lavelleprep.orgLeanne Surace
mbembrey@lavelleprep.orgMalik Bembrey
mciechalski@lavelleprep.orgMichele Ciechalski
mcortes@lavelleprep.orgMargarita Cortes
melchoum@lavelleprep.orgMariem Elchoum
mleblanc@lavelleprep.orgMarilyn Leblanc
mnunez@lavelleprep.orgMonica Nunez
mranello@lavelleprep.orgMarissa Ranello
msalem@lavelleprep.orgManal Salem
nsylla@lavelleprep.orgNaby Sylla
oshick@lavelleprep.orgOmri Shick
pgonzalez@lavelleprep.orgPedro Gonzalez
rdechbery@lavelleprep.orgRosalia Dechbery
rdurantas@lavelleprep.orgRita Durantas
sahmad@lavelleprep.orgSummer Ahmad
sdisalvo@lavelleprep.orgSteven DiSalvo
sfredericks@lavelleprep.orgSean Fredericks
soutarid@lavelleprep.orgSouad Outarid
spalaj@newventurescharter.orgSofie Palaj
swalcott@lavelleprep.orgStephanie Walcott
swilkins@lavelleprep.orgSafiya Wilkins
tcialino@lavelleprep.orgTheresa Cialino
yloperena@lavelleprep.orgYahaira Loperena