Middle School

EmailName
ABudlla@lavelleprep.orgAlkida Budlla
ACornelius@lavelleprep.orgAlvin Cornelius
ADelgado@lavelleprep.orgAmanda Delgado
AWooten@lavelleprep.orgAnthony Wooten
BBurchman@lavelleprep.orgBrandon Burchman
BEzike@lavelleprep.orgBenjamin Ezike
BMarin@lavelleprep.orgBeth M. Marin
BWhalen@lavelleprep.orgBrianne Whalen
CCorsini@lavelleprep.orgChris-Ann Corsini
COsmundsen@lavelleprep.orgChristian Osmundsen
CPerez@lavelleprep.orgCristina Perez
CReyes@lavelleprep.orgChantal R. Reyes
CRivera@lavelleprep.orgCarla Rivera
CVecchio@lavelleprep.orgChristine Vecchio
DBarrios@lavelleprep.orgDaniel Barrios
DGill@lavelleprep.orgDenise Gill
DGonzalez@lavelleprep.orgDaniel Gonzalez
DGuven@lavelleprep.orgDilek Guven
DKleis@lavelleprep.orgDesiree K. Kleis
DMalwane@lavelleprep.orgDharshika Malwane
DSternberg@lavelleprep.orgDanielle Sternberg
DTulloch@lavelleprep.orgDiamondnique Tulloch
DVelasquez@lavelleprep.orgDesiree Velasquez
EOwususekyere@lavelleprep.orgEbenezer Owususekyere
ETagani@lavelleprep.orgElmira Tagani
GBoles@lavelleprep.orgGeorge Boles
GRoman@lavelleprep.orgGabrielle Roman
GSiewers@lavelleprep.orgGavin Siewers
JConnors@lavelleprep.orgJames Connors
JFucci@lavelleprep.orgJessica Fucci
JHart@lavelleprep.orgJessica Hart
JKarpuzi@lavelleprep.orgJehona Karpuzi
JMahmuti@lavelleprep.orgJonida Mahmuti
JMiller@lavelleprep.orgJamie Miller
JRatel@lavelleprep.orgJohn J. Ratel
JVasquez@lavelleprep.orgJuan D Vasquez
KFerrugio@lavelleprep.orgKimberly N. Ferrugio
KMazza@lavelleprep.orgKristina M. Mazza
KPrihoda@lavelleprep.orgKaren Prihoda
LDasaro@lavelleprep.orgLouise W. Dasaro
LHarris@lavelleprep.orgLaMonte Harris
LMcGoldrick@lavelleprep.orgLauren McGoldrick
LPoerio@lavelleprep.orgLisa M. Poerio
LSurace@lavelleprep.orgLeanne Surace
MBembrey@lavelleprep.orgMalik Bembrey
MCortes@lavelleprep.orgMargarita Cortes
MMoeller@lavelleprep.orgMeagen A. Moeller
MMoore@lavelleprep.orgMarlena E. Moore
MRodriguez@lavelleprep.orgMaria Rodriguez
MValvo@lavelleprep.orgMichele Valvo
NDiSalvo@lavelleprep.orgNichole M. DiSalvo
NFreed@lavelleprep.orgNicole Freed
NPontebbi@lavelleprep.orgNicole Pontebbi
NQuestel@lavelleprep.orgNicholas F. Questel
NSalem@lavelleprep.orgNancy Salem
NSylla @lavelleprep.orgNaby Sylla
PKuczek@lavelleprep.orgPaulina Kuczek
RBell@lavelleprep.orgRajsean L. Bell
SMisch@lavelleprep.orgStephanie V. Misch
SWilkins@lavelleprep.orgSafiya Wilkins
TCialino@lavelleprep.orgTheresa Cialino
TConigliaro@lavelleprep.orgTeresa M. Conigliaro