Staff Directory – Elementary

Curran, JennaCo-Principaljcurran@lavelleprep.org
LoSavio, AlisonCo-Principalalosavio@lavelleprep.org
Silva, PaolaReceptionistpsilva@lavelleprep.org
Lessa, AudraPrincipal’s Assistantalessa@lavelleprep.org
Glidewell, SorayaMental Health Counselorsglidewell@integrationcharterschools.org
Ratel, CatherineSchool Psychologistcratel@integrationcharterschools.org
Rivera, MarcSocial Worker /
Mckinney Vento Liaison
mrivera@integrationcharterschools.org
Velez-Murphy, JasmineSocial Workerjvelez-murphy@integrationcharterschools.org
Burka, MeganSchool Aidemburka@lavelleprep.org
Codella, BiancaSub-Teacherbcodella@lavelleprep.org
Lombardi, VictoriaSub-Teachervlombardi@lavelleprep.org
Brown, LauraTA 1lbrown@lavelleprep.org
Lombardi, GiuilaTA 1glombardi@lavelleprep.org
Murray, DavidTA 1dmurray@lavelleprep.org
Butler, JaliseTA 2jbutler@lavelleprep.org
Floridia, Alyssa TA 2afloridia@lavelleprep.org
Hodges, KeishaTA 2khodges@lavelleprep.org
Russ, Dyamond TA 2 druss@lavelleprep.org
Galante, DawnTA 3dgalante@lavelleprep.org
Husein, SaraTA 3shusein@lavelleprep.org
Mangin, Savannah TA 3smangin@lavelleprep.org
Onaga, ObinnaTA 3 oonaga@lavelleprep.org
Soccoa, Joseph TA 3jsoccoa@lavelleprep.org
Barlotta, DanielleTA 4dbarlotta@lavelleprep.org
Brancato, GabrielleTA 4gbrancato@lavelleprep.org
Carroll, BrittanyTA 4bcarroll@lavelleprep.org
Chan, JasmineTA 4jchan@lavelleprep.org
Floridia, AdrianaTA 4afloridia@lavelleprep.org
Garcia, RosaTA 4rgarcia@lavelleprep.org
Graziano, JaquelineTA 4jgraziano@lavelleprep.org
Guardino, LaurenTA 4lguardino@lavelleprep.org
Lederhandler, JennaTA 4jlederhandler@lavelleprep.org
Muldoon, KellyTA 4kmuldoon@lavelleprep.org
Reyes, LilianTA 4lreyes@lavelleprep.org
Rudloff, AprilTA 4arudloff@lavelleprep.org
Steele, LaneTA 4lsteele@lavelleprep.org
Uwandu, FavourTA 4fuwuandu@lavelleprep.org
Valitutto, JennalynTA 4jvalitutto@lavelleprep.org
Animodi, MichaelTeachermanimodi@lavelleprep.org
Barlotta, JenniferTeacherjbarlotta@lavelleprep.org
Blum, JonathanTeacherjblum@lavelleprep.org
Brown, TiaraTeachertbrown@lavelleprep.org
Bruschi, JessicaTeacherjbruschi@lavelleprep.org
Caputo, VictoriaTeachervcaputo@lavelleprep.org
Cormican, ChristineTeacherccormican@lavelleprep.org
Cortes, MargaritaTeachermcortes@lavelleprep.org
Crisci, DaniellaTeacherdcrisci@lavelleprep.org
Crooke, DannaTeacherdcrooke@lavelleprep.org
Dean, StephanieTeachersdean@lavelleprep.org
DiBenedetto, MeganTeachermdibenedetto@lavelleprep.org
DiLillo, NicoleTeacherndilillo@lavelleprep.org
D’Onorio-DeMeo, AlessandraTeacherademeo@lavelleprep.org
Dunn, AlannaTeacheradunn@lavelleprep.org
Fontane, GabrielleTeachergfontane@lavelleprep.org
Gonsalves-Doyle, CarissaTeachercgonsalvesdoyle@lavelleprep.org
Gonzalez, PedroTeacherpgonzalez@lavelleprep.org
Husein, RawanTeacherrhusein@lavelleprep.org
Lalla, NicoleTeachernlalla@lavelleprep.org
Lefkowitz, GraceTeacherglefkowitz@lavelleprep.org
Legere, DeannaTeacherdlegere@lavelleprep.org
MacIntyre, AmandaTeacheramacintyre@lavelleprep.org
Mackey, AllisonTeacheramackey@lavelleprep.org
Marzocco, AmandaTeacheramarzocco@lavelleprep.org
Migliorisi, WendyTeacherwmigliorisi@lavelleprep.org
Newman, MeganTeachermnewman@lavelleprep.org
Olivieri, AliciaTeacheraolivieri@lavelleprep.org
Onaga, EgoTeachereonaga@lavelleprep.org
Peter, MayaTeacherpmaya@lavelleprep.org
Petito, RosemaryTeacherrpetito@lavelleprep.org
Porrino, JillianTeacherjporrino@lavelleprep.org
Price, DeannaTeacherdprice@lavelleprep.org
Salem, NancyTeachernsalem@lavelleprep.org
Salti, MonaTeachermsalti@lavelleprep.org
Shipone, KristineTeacherkshipone@lavelleprep.org
Sinodinos, AshleyTeacherasinodinos@lavelleprep.org
Stapleton, KristieTeacherkstapleton@lavelleprep.org
Trockel, YolandaTeacherytrockel@lavelleprep.org
Uccio, AmandaTeacherauccio@lavelleprep.org
Valvo, MicheleTeachermvalvo@lavelleprep.org