Staff Directory – Elementary

Animodi, Michaelmanimodi@lavelleprep.org
Barlotta, Jenniferjbarlotta@lavelleprep.org
Blum, Jonathanjblum@lavelleprep.org
Brown, Tiaratbrown@lavelleprep.org
Bruschi, Jessicajbruschi@lavelleprep.org
Burka, Meganmburka@lavelleprep.org
Butler, Jalisejbutler@lavelleprep.org
Caputo, Victoriavcaputo@lavelleprep.org
Casertano, Amandaacasertano@lavelleprep.org
Codella, Biancabcodella@lavelleprep.org
Cormican, Christineccormican@lavelleprep.org
Cortes, Margaritamcortes@lavelleprep.org
Crisci, Danielladcrisci@lavelleprep.org
Curran, Jennajcurran@lavelleprep.org
DiLillo, Nicolendilillo@lavelleprep.org
D’Onorio-DeMeo, Alessandraademeo@lavelleprep.org
Dunn, Alannaadunn@lavelleprep.org
Galante, Dawndgalante@lavelleprep.org
Gonsalves-Doyle, Carissacgonsalvesdoyle@lavelleprep.org
Gonzalez, Pedropgonzalez@lavelleprep.org
Graziano, Jacquelinejgraziano@lavelleprep.org
Hodges, Keishakhodges@lavelleprep.org
Husein, Rawanrhusein@lavelleprep.org
Husein, Sarashusein@lavelleprep.org
Lalla, Nicolenlalla@lavelleprep.org
Lefkowitz, Graceglefkowitz@lavelleprep.org
Legere, Deannadlegere@lavelleprep.org
Lessa, Audraalessa@lavelleprep.org
LoSavio, Alisonalosavio@lavelleprep.org
MacIntyre, Amandaamacintyre@lavelleprep.org
Mackey, Allisonamackey@lavelleprep.org
Mangin, Savannahsmangin@lavelleprep.org
Migliorisi, Wendywmigliorisi@lavelleprep.org
Mostafa, Dinadmostafa@lavelleprep.org
Muldoon, Kellykmuldoon@lavelleprep.org
Newman, Meganmnewman@lavelleprep.org
Olivieri, Aliciaaolivieri@lavelleprep.org
Onaga, Egoeonaga@lavelleprep.org
Onaga, Obinnaoonaga@lavelleprep.org
Persichetti, Deboradpersichetti@lavelleprep.org
Peter, Mayapmaya@lavelleprep.org
Petito, Rosemaryrpetitio@lavelleprep.org
Porrino, Jillianjporrino@lavelleprep.org
Price, Deannadprice@lavelleprep.org
Rudloff, Aprilarudloff@lavelleprep.org
Russ, Dyamonddruss@lavelleprep.org
Salem, Nancynsalem@lavelleprep.org
Salti, Monasmona@lavelleprep.org
Shipone, Kristinekshipone@lavelleprep.org
Sicca, Cristalrosecsicca@lavelleprep.org
Silva, Paolapsilva@lavelleprep.org
Sinodinos, Ashleyasinodinos@lavelleprep.org
Soccoa, Josephjsoccoa@lavelleprep.org
Stapleton, Kristiekstapleton@lavelleprep.org
Trockel, Yolandaytrockel@lavelleprep.org
Tucker, Amandaatucker@lavelleprep.org
Uccio, Amandaauccio@lavelleprep.org
Valvo, Michelemvalvo@lavelleprep.org
Varvara, Taylortvarvara@lavelleprep.org
Vasquez, Alyssaavasquez@lavelleprep.org