Staff Directory – Middle School

Peterford, Theresa – Middle School Principaltpeterford@integrationcharterschools.org
Mazza, Kristina – Middle School Assistant Principalkmazza@lavelleprep.org
Mandile, William – 6th grade leaderwmandile@lavelleprep.org
Guven, Dilek – 7th grade leaderdguven@lavelleprep.org
Disalvo, Nichole – 8th grade leader and
Special Education Coordinator
ndisalvo@lavelleprep.org
Agozzino, Nicolenagozzino@lavelleprep.org
Astarita, Josephjastarita@lavelleprep.org
Ayoola, Janetjayoola@lavelleprep.org
Boles, George gboles@lavelleprep.org
Cardona, Amandaacardona@lavelleprep.org
Caruso, Maryannemcaruso@lavelleprep.org
Connors, Jamesjconnors@lavelleprep.org
Cooney, Christineccooney@lavelleprep.org
Corsini, Chris-Annccorsini@lavelleprep.org
DiSalvo, Nicholendisalvo@lavelleprep.org
Eans, Debradeans@lavelleprep.org
Figueroa, Justinejfigueroa@lavelleprep.org
Fucci, Jessicajfucci@lavelleprep.org
Gellerman, Craigcgellerman@lavelleprep.org
Gill, Denisedgill@lavelleprep.org
Gonzalez, Veronicavgonzalez@lavelleprep.org
Guven, Dilekdguven@lavelleprep.org
Hillary, Jacquelinejhillary@lavelleprep.org
Kaur, Onkarjitokaur@lavelleprep.org
Kealy, Brianbkealy@lavelleprep.org
Kramer, Matthewmkramer@lavelleprep.org
Kuczek, Paulinapkuczek@lavelleprep.org
Leoncini, Aliciaaleoncini@lavelleprep.org
Mahmuti, Jonidaimahmuti@lavelleprep.org
Maldonado, Richardrmaldonado@lavelleprep.org
Mandile, Williamwmandile@lavelleprep.org
Marin, Bethbmarin@lavelleprep.org
Mazza, Kristinakmazza@lavelleprep.org
Merrell, Kristenkmerrell@lavelleprep.org
Miller, Jamiejmiller@lavelleprep.org
Murphy, Alyssaamurphy@lavelleprep.org
Perez, Cristinacperez@lavelleprep.org
Poerio, Lisalpoerio@lavelleprep.org
Prentice, Juliajprentice@lavelleprep.org
Ratel, Johnjratel@lavelleprep.org
Rivera, Carlacrivera@lavelleprep.org
Rodriguez, Mariamrodriguez@lavelleprep.org
Roman, Gabriellegroman@lavelleprep.org
Stevens, Laurenlstevens@lavelleprep.org
Surace, Leannelsurace@lavelleprep.org
Tagani, Elmiraetagani@lavelleprep.org
Trombetta, Shaunastrombetta@lavelleprep.org
Velasquez, Desireedvelasquez@lavelleprep.org
Whalen, Briannebwhalen@lavelleprep.org
Willoughby, Nicholasnwilloughby@lavelleprep.org
Wooten, Anthonyawooten@lavelleprep.org
Zelenyak, Gannagzelenyak@lavelleprep.org