Staff Directory – Middle School

Hillary, JacquelinePrincipaljhillary@lavelleprep.org
Mazza, KristinaAssistant Principalkmazza@lavelleprep.org
DiBenedetto, TinaPrincipal’s Assistanttdibenedetto@lavelleprep.org
Debrowner, CaliSocial Worker / Mckinney Vento Liaisoncdebrowner@integrationcharterschools.org
Sionova, MargaritaSocial Workermsionova@integrationcharterschools.org
Torres, GeorgeSocial Workergtorres@integrationcharterschools.org
Astarita, JosephInstructional Assistantjastarita@lavelleprep.org
Bembrey, MalikSchool Aidebmalik@lavelleprep.org
Eiley, BrittanyTeacher Assistant beiley@lavelleprep.org
Murphy, AlyssaTeacher Assistant amurphy@lavelleprep.org
Ruiz, HadolfoTeacher Assistant rhadolfo@lavelleprep.org
Cardona, AmandaTeacher Assistant acardona@lavelleprep.org
Gill, DeniseTeacher Assistant dgill@lavelleprep.org
Kaur, OnkarjitTeacher Assistant okaur@lavelleprep.org
Prentice, JuliaTeacher Assistant jprentice@lavelleprep.org
Willoughby, NicholasTeacher Assistant nwilloughby@lavelleprep.org
Zelenyak, GannaTeacher Assistant gzelenyak@lavelleprep.org
Leoncini, AliciaTeacher Assistant aleoncini@lavelleprep.org
Agozzino, NicoleTeachernagozzino@lavelleprep.org
Boglio, AllysaTeacheraboglio@lavelleprep.org
Caruso, MaryanneTeachermcaruso@lavelleprep.org
Cooney, ChristineTeacherccooney@lavelleprep.org
Corsini, Chris-AnnTeacherccorsini@lavelleprep.org
DiSalvo, NicholeTeacherndisalvo@lavelleprep.org
Dolan-Cooney, LindaTeacherlcooney@lavelleprep.org 
Eans, DebraTeacherdeans@lavelleprep.org
Fischetti, SamanthaTeachersfischetti@lavelleprep.org
Fucci, JessicaTeacherjfucci@lavelleprep.org
Guven, DilekTeacherdguven@lavelleprep.org
Hurkala, PhillipTeacherphurkala@lavelleprep.org
Kealy, BrianTeacherbkealy@lavelleprep.org
Kramer, MatthewTeachermkramer@lavelleprep.org
Kuczek, PaulinaTeacherpkuczek@lavelleprep.org
Mahmuti, JonidaTeacherjmahmuti@lavelleprep.org
Mandile, WilliamTeacherwmandile@lavelleprep.org
Marin, BethTeacherbmarin@lavelleprep.org
Merrell, KristinTeacherkmerrell@lavelleprep.org
Miller, JamieTeacherjmiller@lavelleprep.org
Raza, MohammadTeachermraza@lavelleprep.org
Rodriguez, MariaTeachermrodriguez@lavelleprep.org
Roman, GabrielleTeachergroman@lavelleprep.org
Tagani, ElmiraTeacheretagani@lavelleprep.org
Trombetta, ShaunaTeacherstrombetta@lavelleprep.org
Velasquez, DesireeTeacherdvelasquez@lavelleprep.org
Whalen, BrianneTeacherbwhalen@lavelleprep.org
Zuritis, EricaTeacherezuritis@lavelleprep.org
Chierchio, RaphaelTeacherrchierchio@lavelleprep.org
Roche, KristianaTeacherkroche@lavelleprep.org
Surace, LeanneTeacherlsurace@lavelleprep.org
Gellerman, CraigTeachercgellerman@lavelleprep.org
Poerio, LisaTeacherlpoerio@lavelleprep.org
Ratel, JohnTeacherjratel@lavelleprep.org
Wilson, MalissaTeachermwilson@lavelleprep.org