Staff Directory – High School

Rexha, DhurataPrincipaldrexha@lavelleprep.org
Outarid, SouadAssistant Principalsoutarid@lavelleprep.org
Rivera, CarlaPrincipal’s Assistantcrivera@lavelleprep.org
Velonis, StephanieSocial Workersvelonis@integrationcharterschools.org
Capalbo, LaurenSocial Worker/Mckinney Vento Liaisonlcapalbo@integrationcharterschools.org
Anthony, FaithTA 1fanthony@lavelleprep.org
Rodriguez, RosaTA 2rrodriguez@lavelleprep.org
Villegas, ShyannTA 2svillegas@lavelleprep.org
O’Shea, NicholasTA 3noshea@lavelleprep.org
Booth, AlisaTA 4abooth@lavelleprep.org
Dario, VictoriaTA 4vdario@lavelleprep.org
DiLillo, SamanthaTA 4sdillo@lavelleprep.org
Mercado, MeganTA 4mmercado@lavelleprep.org
Hart, JessicaTA 4jhart@lavelleprep.org
Budla, AlkidaTeacherabudla@lavelleprep.org
Dechbery, RosaliaTeacherrdechbery@lavelleprep.org
DiSalvo, StevenTeachersdisalvo@lavelleprep.org
Donohue, DawnTeacherddonohue@lavelleprep.org
Durantas, AydinTeacheradurantas@lavelleprep.org
Espinal, AndrewTeacheraespinal@lavelleprep.org
Esposito, SophiaTeachersesposito@lavelleprep.org
Leblanc, MarilynTeachermleblanc@lavelleprep.org
Luongo, GinaTeachergluongo@lavelleprep.org
Muller, FeliceTeacherfmuller@lavelleprep.org
Nunez, MonicaTeachermnunez@lavelleprep.org
Pillarella, EloiseTeacherepillarella@lavelleprep.org
Rao, LillianTeacherlrao@lavelleprep.org
Rrakulli, AldoTeacherarrakulli@lavelleprep.org
Rubino, MelissaTeachermrubino@lavelleprep.org
Santiago-Diaz, WindyetteTeacherwsantiago@lavelleprep.org
Velasquez, DavidTeacherdvelasquez@lavelleprep.org
Walcott, StephanieTeacherswalcott@lavelleprep.org
McNamara, KellyTeacherkmcnamara@lavelleprep.org
Ahmad, SummerTeachersahmad@lavelleprep.org
Andrade-Gutierrez, JazminTeacherjandrade@lavelleprep.org
Palaj, SofieTeacherspalaj@lavelleprep.org
Paljevic, AmelaTeacherapaljevic@lavelleprep.org
Ratel, JohnTeacherjratel@lavelleprep.org
Somers, EmmaTeacher/TAesomers@lavelleprep.org
Sylla, NabyTeachernsylla@lavelleprep.org
Wilson, MelissaTeachermwilson@lavelleprep.org