Staff Directory – High School

Ahmad, Summersahmad@lavelleprep.org
Andrade-Gutierrez, Jazminjandrade@lavelleprep.org
Apostol-Graniela, Lenalapostol@lavelleprep.org
Booth, Alisaabooth@lavelleprep.org
Budlla, Alkidaabudlla@lavelleprep.org
Cayenne, Azureacayenne@lavelleprep.org
Ciechalski, Michelemciechalski@lavelleprep.org
Cruz, Erickecruz@lavelleprep.org
Dechbery, Rosaliardechbery@lavelleprep.org
DiSalvo, Stevensdisalvo@lavelleprep.org
Donohue, Dawnddonohue@lavelleprep.org
Durantas, Aydinadurantas@lavelleprep.org
Durantas, Ritardurantas@lavelleprep.org
Espinal, Andrew
Craig Gellerman
aespinal@lavelleprep.org
cgellerman@lavelleprep.org
Gheith, Mahamgheith@lavelleprep.org
Hart, Jessicajhart@lavelleprep.org
Hurkala, Phillipphurkala@lavelleprep.org
Jimenez, Destinydjiminez@lavelleprep.org
Leblanc, Marilynmleblanc@lavelleprep.org
Luongo, Ginagluongo@lavelleprep.org
McNamara, Kellykmcnamara@lavelleprep.org
Muller, Felicefmuller@lavelleprep.org
Nunez, Monicamnunez@lavelleprep.org
O’Shea, Brandonboshea@lavelleprep.org
Osmundsen, Christiancosmundsen@lavelleprep.org
Outarid, Souadsoutarid@lavelleprep.org
Palaj, Sofiespalaj@lavelleprep.org
Pensabene, Rosarpensabene@lavelleprep.org
Pillarella, Eloise
Lisa Poerio
epillarella@lavelleprep.org
lpoerio@lavelleprep.org
Rao, Lillian
John Ratel
lrao@lavelleprep.org
jratel@lavelleprep.org
Rexha, Dhurata
Carla Rivera
drexha@lavelleprep.org
crivera@lavelleprep.org
Rodriguez, Rosarrodriguez@lavelleprep.org
Rrakulli, Aldoarrakulli@lavelleprep.org
Rubino, Melissamrubino@lavelleprep.org
Santiago-Diaz, Windynettewsantiago@lavelleprep.org
Santoro, Patricia
Lauren Stevens
Leanne Surace
psantoro@lavelleprep.org
lstevens@lavelleprep.org
lsurace@lavelleprep.org
Sylla, Nabynsylla@lavelleprep.org
Tyree, Elizabethetyree@lavelleprep.org
Velasquez, Daviddvelasquez@lavelleprep.org
Villegas, Shyannsvillegas@lavelleprep.org
Walcott, Stephanieswalcott@lavelleprep.org